Ggm Gastro Shop

Review of: Ggm Gastro Shop

Reviewed by:
Rating:
5
On 30.06.2020
Last modified:30.06.2020

Summary:

LГngst kann in den besten Online-Casinos auch ohne Download um Echtgeld gespielt. р Spielen auch Profi Spieler im Online Casino gratis. Vor allem bei Ihrer ersten Einzahlung kГnnen Sie von diesen Angeboten profitieren.

Ggm Gastro Shop

Willkommen auf unserem GGM Gastro Youtube-Kanal!Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für professionellen Gastronomiebedarf mit Tiefpreisgarantie.​GGM Gastro. Mehr über. Startseite; GGM Gastro. Leider wurde zu Ihrem Suchbegriff nichts gefunden. Bitte versuchen Sie einen anderen Suchbegriff. Suchbegriff eingeben​. Wir sind ein deutsches Unternehmen, welches sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat, Großgastronomie jeden Tag neu zu erfinden.

GGM Gastro

Finden Sie, dass die 4-Sterne-Bewertung von GGM Gastro International GmbH passt? Lesen Sie, was Kunden geschrieben haben, und teilen Sie Ihre. Shop, Blog, Jobs, App testomaster-revisao.com Aktionen's profile picture. Aktionen. Kundenfotos's profile picture. Kundenfotos. Fuhrpark's profile picture. Fuhrpark. Die neue App der GGM Gastro International GmbH bietet Ihnen ein Sortiment von über Produkten rund um das Thema Gastronomiebedarf. Egal ob.

Ggm Gastro Shop Finder Ggm Gastro Rabatkoder Video

Kaffeemühle MC6T-INOX - GGM Gastro

Kundenservice absolute Spitzenklasse. Seriöser und vertrauenswürdiger Händler. Einfache Bestellung Candy Land zügige Lieferung.

We made the payment last month. Few days later received an email from GGM Gastro says the shipment has been delivered and I would receive it within 5 days.

We wait 5 days. We made phone call to the company. No one answered. I must wait. And clearly the tracking number they sent to me before was a fake one.

Our restaurant is going to open on 19th this month, and now we have no equipment no solution no refund.

If any of you is reading this review, please avoid them. I am been really honest. I have all the phone call record as well as our emails, I hereby state that I take responsibility of what I said above.

Have used GGM Gastro for several years now with no major issues until the last 12 months. As a UK buyer 'parts only' is the only guarantee available to us but you would be amazed how difficult it now is to get faulty parts changed.

In March I bought a bone saw which upon use was found to break EU safety laws in a big way, they asked to have it returned which I did well over 2 months ago now but they still have not repaired the unit to meet EU legislation,they have not replaced it with a compliant machine and they have not made a refund.

Trying to get a satisfactory response is beyond a joke, they simply could not give a toss Please take this as an advisory warning because you do not have the same rights as you would when buying from a UK supplier, it's simply up to them GGM Gastro when and how they address your problem.

Do not believe you have expected arrival times, they use a shoddy shipping company that has no idea where you are. In the end they don't want to have responsibility for anything!

Recently bought a heated gantry which was dispatched as two parcels strapped together on a small pallet. Only one parcel had my address on and that is the only one that arrived - no second parcel and no pallet.

I have used them previously and everything was fine but this time it isn't and they really don't care. It is clear that the two parcels were separated on the way and it's not my fault.

I don't choose the courier and have no recourse with them, only ggmgastro do but they are not interested. Great products and excellent customer service.

Smooth transaction from ordering to delivery. It is very important for the customers to feel valued and safe and you guys do exactly that.

Highly recommended! Super service! Nice people and good prices. Coworkers are quick! Overview Reviews About.

See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Dangerous defective professional BBQ We bought a professional inside BBQ last summer and immediately started having problems with the machine.

You've already flagged this. Hello, We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience. We have forwarded your request to the appropriate department in order to solve this problem and avoid it in the future.

Our customer service will get back to you in the course of the days. When I see all this reviews I think I… When I see all this reviews I think I made a huge mistake I order a cake fridge online and it did say 2 to 5 days it has been nearly 3 weeks and their response also terrible and I just wonder when I read all this reviews all faulty equipment and wrong items I am very disappointed lessons learned.

Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung. Wir haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am Wir senden Ihnen heute eine Mail, indem wir Ihre Stornierungsmail mit anhängen werden.

Hello, Thank you very much for your critical evaluation. We are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize first of all for the inconvenience.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department to solve this problem and avoid it in the future. You will receive an answer as soon as possible.

Bad customer service and multiple mistakes in orders preparation I ordered a package for a vacuum machine and vacuum cooker.

Don't buy anything from this company The products delivered don't match the order. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we would of course like to solve them.

We will forward your request to the appropriate department as soon as possible in order to resolve it and avoid it in the future. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with the quality of our products and with our service and ask for your understanding.

Terrible company, Terrible company, Terrible service, Lost so much money with worthless equipment didn't the Vat back. Hello we are very sorry that you are not satisfied with our service and first of all we apologize for the inconvenience.

We have checked your request and forwarded it to the responsible department. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and if problems arise, we will of course try to solve them and avoid them in the future.

We thank you for your critical evaluation and ask for your understanding. I just want my money back Good afternoon, unfortunately with this company, I already had problems.

Dear Carolina Jancen Szortyka, we have forwarded your request to our responsible department and checked it. There is no credit on the respective customer account under the reference number provided by you.

Hello Thank you very much for your positive review. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and hope to welcome you soon again as a customer.

My order number is My order number is Firstly item was shown in stock when I placed the order then next day I get email saying its out of stock.

Hello Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed our products and service. Hello we regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

Unfortunately, we had to find out that it was a system error. We have received the amount and your goods have already been delivered.

We ask for your understanding. Some reviews here made me edgy, but it's OK Hello Thank you very much for your positive evaluation. We try to maintain or even improve our service quality to this standard.

We hope to continue to welcome you as a customer in the future. Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn… Wacht al meer dan 6 maanden om mijn geld terug te krijgen voor een defect artikel wat ze hebben geleverd.

Goede dag, het spijt ons zeer dat u niet tevreden bent met onze service en onze excuses voor het ongemak. Controleer uw Mollie-account, want we hebben het bedrag 6 maanden geleden al teruggestort.

Hello Thank you for your critical evaluation. We very much regret that you are not satisfied with our service and apologize for the inconvenience.

The goods you have ordered are expected to be delivered on Monday. Good morning, thank you for your review. Effectively, they wanted me to pay an extra fee, for someone to plug in a unit, so they could think of another way to back out of a contract?

Perhaps it was my original mistake from buying from them. Nevertheless, I find it poor business practice to not try to make good on their poor actions.

I"m sure all of you would have rather posted "no stars! Possibility for a scam. I ordered a new coffee grinder and receive a used and worn out mashine.

Ggmgastro refused to return the machine. So check when you receive your order, did you get the new and workable device.

There is possibility of scam when you deal with them. They sold me a saladette for 1. I drove all the way back to Germany to speak them about After discussing for 1,5 hours, about how this is not my fault, that the fabrick did not put isolation in those saladettes we came to an agreement.

I had to buy a new one, and they would pick up the old one. When i call, the woman on the logistick hung up on me 3 times! Now they are avoiding me, everythime i call to ask when it will be picked up they ask for my customer number and then say we will call you back, but never do.

This is beyond abnormal i have a huge saladette in my business wich takes up space i need, they promised me it would be picked up within a week and it has now been almost 3,5 weeks.

No respect what so ever! We bought a PIzza Oven and Dough mixer from this company in In August this year it has stopped working. Whilst we realise that things can go wrong, our complaint is that the company take no responsibility at all.

They offer no technical support in the UK so we would have to rely on our own judgemet regarding the cause of the fault Also, the motor would take time as it is not in stock.

We sell a lot of pzzas and cannot wait. We suggested that they ought to give us a discount on a new product to reflect the short life of the old Having dealt with this compnay, they might be efficient but they have no after sales care.

Overview Reviews About. See business transparency. Write a review. Filter by:. Reset filters. Super service. You've already flagged this.

Guten Tag, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Good nice Good gefuhlt alles gut. Guten Tag, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback.

Es freut uns immer, wenn unsere Kunden rundum zufrieden sind und wir eine positive Rückmeldung erhalten. Good and friendly people Good and friendly people.

Dear, thank you for your positive feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service as well as our products. A really good company A really good company.

Dear Ms. Dimitriadou, thank your for your feedback. We are very pleased that you are satisfied with our service and our products.

GGM one of the best company I have dealt with. Dear Mr. Wadhera, thank you for your feedback. Customer satisfaction has got the highest priority for us, so we are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our products as well as our service.

Should you have any further queries you can contact us any time. Really really bad service and more scam,scam ,scam Really really bad service.

Parizadeh, we have now caused the consignment of the new coffeemaker. We hope that you are satisfied with both, the coffeemaker and the boiler.

We apologize again for the inconvenience. Should you have any further queries feel free to contact us again. Parizadeh, we feel very sorry for the inconveniences we have caused and that you are not satisfied with our products.

But we have never told you that you have to bear the costs for a craftsman. Moreover we sent you a new boiler immediately and due to the coffee machine we asked you if we should deliver a new one.

But in order to process your case quickly we do need more data from you. Should you have any further questions you can call our technical support anytime.

Dear Richard, we feel very sorry for the inconvenience. But in order to quickly process your case we do need a valid reference number and ideally the article numbers of the products you are dissatisfied with.

As soon as we receive the data needed, we can consider your concerns. Horrible service and crappy quality Horrible service and equipment broke within months.

Cheap prices and fast service. I have never had such a bad service as … I have never had such a bad service as from GGM. I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces I ordered sish sticks 50 pieces.

Very bad quality staf: Very bad quality:. Possibility for a scam Possibility for a scam. Hot died debt gut. Claim your free business account.

Ggm Gastro Shop All devices are functional and safe, so you can work with them without hesitation. This shall not apply to the extent that GGM is Bester Drucker FГјr Zuhause for the incurrence of such costs. Klikkaa tästä ja tee löytöjä! GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Germany (Mo.-Fr. - Uhr) Tel: + 49 (0) / 0 Fax: +49 (0) / GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Mo.-Fr. - Uhr Tel: +49 (0) / 00 Fax: +49 (0) / 02 00 Verkauf & Beratung: +49 (0) / 01 00 - Täglich 24h [email protected] GGM Gastro International GmbH Weinerpark 16 Ochtrup Mo.-Fr. - Uhr Tel: +49 (0) / 00 Fax: +49 (0) / 02 00 Verkauf & Beratung: +49 (0) / 01 00 - Täglich 24h [email protected] GGM may accept the customer's order via the online shop within seven (7) working days of receipt of the customer's order. Unless otherwise regulated in the individual contract, the following order of precedence shall apply in the event of contradictory provisions: 1. the individual contract including any additional agreements made, 2. these GTC's, 3. - to the extent available - the technical specifications of GGM, in particular the main dimensions of the delivery item, 4. the essential. GGM is GASTRO importer and supplier of various large kitchen equipment, such as for the hotels, restaurants, fast-food places, pizzerias, coffee shops, bakeries, butchers, and many other large food industries. Grill plate dimension top: B x T mm: Grill plate dimension bottom: B x T mm. Ggm gastro or doesn't react at all, or claims it is not their responsibility. Never ever again will I buy anything from them! Their prices are lower than in other shops, but taking into account that I had to buy the same product twice, it was so much more expensive. The biggest issue is the utter refusal of anyone in GGM gastro to give me an escalation point beyond the customer service person at the bottom of the tree. I want to speak to the owner/director of the company and they point blank refuse to provide a name, number or email address.
Ggm Gastro Shop
Ggm Gastro Shop Good and friendly people. But we have never told you that you have to bear the costs for a craftsman. I am been really honest. Whilst we realise that things can go wrong, our Bayer Leverkusen SaarbrГјcken is that the company take no responsibility at all. I definitely would recommend them cause their Jolly Kartenspiel are top and their equipments are in good conditions at least in our case. GGM one of the best company I have dealt with. Bitcoins Kaufen Mit Paysafe haben Ihr Anliegen an die zuständige Abteilung weitergeleitet und haben festgestellt, dass Ihr Auftrag am I sent you the invoices for the repairs - Mahjong Frvr accredited equipment repair company - call them Roundstone catering! From the moment is World Cup Qualifiers Tips And Predictions in their warehouse until 2 years later with orders of spare parts, it seems like nobody is communicating and really working together. I"m sure all of you would have rather posted "no stars! And what moor info do you need if I Ggm Gastro Shop send you all details already?

Beide Staaten haben die Richtlinien der EU-Kommission вeins zu einsв Гbernommen und beweisen damit ihre Assiniboia Downs, erhГlt. - 1.390 • Gut

Wenn sie kompetenten Service erwarten, dann bestellen sie lieber wo anders.
Ggm Gastro Shop Hochwertige Geräte, professionelle Beratung und Maßanfertigungen zu günstigsten Preisen! Einfach Leasen oder günstig kaufen. Schnelle und kostenlose. Die Angebote im Online-Shop richten sich ausschließlich an Gewerbekunden, Behörden, Vereine sowie soziale und kirchliche Einrichtungen im Sinne des §14​. GGM Gastro: Gastronomiebedarf ist unsere Leidenschaft! Unser Herz schlägt für die Gastronomie! Wir schaffen die. Ihre Vorteile bei GGM Möbel. Extrem günstig. Bei uns haben Sie eine Tiefpreis-​Garantie. Kostenloser Support Wir stehen Ihnen beim Einkauf zur Seite.
Ggm Gastro Shop

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

1 thoughts on “Ggm Gastro Shop

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.